Congratulations 2017 State Bowling Champions!

Members of the State Bowling Championship Team:
In photo above, from left: Coach Ed Fisher, Coach Alan Wakefield, Nick Mease, Dan Mease, Kyle Shertz, Austin Curtiss, Nick Fisher, Tanner Simet, Mark Smith and Head Coach Chris Vital

This entry was posted in Athletic News. Bookmark the permalink.